Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cristal Jaimes

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristal Jaimes
"I highly recommend our neighborhood agent Taylor Greens office for any of your insurance needs. We are extremely satisfied with their professionalism, responsive, speedy and kind treatment!"

DEBRA BLACK

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by DEBRA BLACK
"So happy to be back with State Farm! After a bad experience with a former Agent we switched to another Company for a few years. Sean withTaylor Green convinced us to give State Farm another try. He was able to analyze our coverage needs and personalize our policies. We now combine home, life and auto. Our experience with Taylor Green and Sean Black has been excellent they have been kind and detail-oriented.Being able to deal with a live agent is the best!"

Donna Gordon

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Gordon
"The best customer relations I have ever seen in the insurance industry."

JRue Stitch

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JRue Stitch
"Sean G Black at Taylor Green's office is FAN-TAS-TIC! He's worked tirelessly to get me the best deals and proactively updates me on new offers, savings updates on my existing policies, and has negotiated the best possible rates for my cars and properties over several years. I highly recommend State Farm for ease-of-use insurance!"

Craig and Amy Higgason

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Craig and Amy Higgason
"We have been with Statefarm for almost 30 years! Taylor Green and his staff are wonderful to work with. Great customer service!"

Richard Culpepper

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Culpepper
"Lee Rios was awesome to work with. He represents how customer service should appear: with the customer in mind. Thank you, Lee."

Kelli Mayfield

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Mayfield
"Taylor and his team are awesome and so helpful and quick to respond to anything."

Deb Wylie

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Wylie
"Great agent! Believes in educating and listening to needs not selling something not needed."

Naman Gupta

February 8, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Naman Gupta
"I closed my account with Statefarm recently. And Statefarm sent me refund checks as a result of my request to close the accounts. I was outside the country and requested my family to deposit any checks that they received. Turns out that an employee on Taylor Green's staff messed up and sent a total of 4 checks. That employee never told me that they would be putting a stop payment on the checks and send a new check, and I ended up accruing "deposited item return fee" on 3 checks that Statefarm refuses to own and refund. The only reason I did not name the employee is that- in my opinion it's Taylor Green's responsibility to ensure that the correct checks are sent out, and even if something is sent incorrectly, to ensure that the communication is clear. Someone can mess up once, but this employee messed up thrice and there's no one to take accountability for what happened. It's a small amount really, but reflects unprofessionalism on Statefarm's part. Statefarm served me well while I was a customer, but left a bad taste in the mouth at the time of closing the account."

Lada Dimitrova

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lada Dimitrova
"Taylor is a great agent. He took over a location that had a high turnover of agents and has worked hard to earn the business. I have found him to be always available and open in discussing how to navigate insurance claims including should we file a claim, how to do so and what are some of the intricacies in the process. He doesn't pretend to know it all-- when he doesn't know he calls underwriting or whomever immediately to get yiu answers. If it will take a bit more time, he takes the time and follows through."

Cassandra P

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra P
"Taylor Green is the best. I just tried coming back during the covid and unfortunately they said I would have to pay over 700 bucks a month for full coverage ( with the pandemic going on and I'm a simple waitress with a hybrid prius) Taylor Green always is super nice and a great! I wish the company was as awesome as him. Hopefully one day state farm will offer me reasonable full coverage and let me continue service with them. As a server during the covid...I would think the company would be more understanding to assist a valued customer for at least 5 years. Like I said, my agent was the best. The company seems against helping people during a pandemic and a loyal customer for at least 5 years. There is no excuse for attempting to charge someone 700+ per month. All the people that work there have always been helpful,nice and great at what they do. Unfortunately they dont have control on rates or who is cancelled. It's sad, during a time when we are supposed to stick together. Thanks Taylor and team! Hopefully the company will be a helpful friend and support all the people who lost so much during the covid."

Glenn Smith

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Smith
"I have had State Farm from the 1950 and are very happy. I have never had a problem and am a life policy holder.Put a ataboy sticker on the wall."

Joey DeMaioribus

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joey DeMaioribus
"Noah has been a great help with business insurance. Very knowledgeable and really cares about his clients"

Chasity B

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chasity B
"I recently moved to a new apartment and was looking for a great rate with great coverage for renters insurance. I came across State Farm and spoke with Gaby. I usually don’t leave many reviews but I had such a great experience and Gaby was very professional and helpful! I would recommend to friends and family for sure!!"

M Anderson

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by M Anderson
"I never leave reviews, especially for insurance. I recently purchased a policy from Noah. I was stunned by the service, knowledge and professional demeanor. I didn’t feel like I was being bled for everything I have. Noah took the time to tailor a policy to MY needs not his. I will be a lifelong customer. Thanks again Noah!"

Margaret James

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret James
"We had an amazing experience working with Gaby. She was very informative, knowledgeable and professional. She helped us find a policy that worked best for us. I would highly recommend Gaby."

Jordan James

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan James
"I recently discovered I was paying WAY too much for my auto insurance. Searching for two whole days I finally came across State Farm. I was taken care of by Gaby, she was very helpful and answered every question I had for her. She dropped my auto and home owners by quite a bit. Her customer care was out of this world. I will be referring her to all of my friends and family."

Leonard Montgomery

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Leonard Montgomery
"I am very pleased by the way Gaby handled my insurance needs. She was very patient with me by helping me get everything set up. I liked all the quotes she gave me on my auto & homeowners. Thank you very much Gapy! Keep up the good work!"

Christie Franklin

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Christie Franklin
"I've been with them for a few years now and I have to say they are very professional to me they're great."

Marmik Shah

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Marmik Shah
"I would definitely recommend Taylor Green's office. They are really helpful and quick to respond with any requests. Krystal once helped me with an urgent address change required on my insurance."

Norrin Radd

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Norrin Radd
"(Translated by Google) Good people (Original) Good folk"

Monica Everett

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Everett
"They are always willing to help and do it with a smile. It's great to hear the smile on the phone. Keep up the great work!"

fred smith

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by fred smith
"Taylor Green is very knowledgeable and is genuinely interested in helping people achieve their goals. He is a problem solver who helps families understand their policies and needs. He is professional in every way and extremely pleasant to work with."

Ellison Marshall

April 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ellison Marshall
"I spoke with Alex throughout my insurance search. She did an outstanding job for Taylor....answered every question and got he exact coverage I needed at a good price."

Jessica Cox

April 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Cox
"Alexandra at Taylor Green - State Farm has been an absolute delight to work with. She really goes the extra mile to make things more accommodating when you have a busy work/life schedule. She is kind and understanding, never pushy and really takes the time to listen to what you need when offering options for insurance. I have, so far, signed up for auto insurance as well as term life insurance through her. Her knowledge of their products/services as well as her ability to find something that works for you financially is a true talent. I would recommend anyone needing insurance to give her a call. Her customer service is top-notch and Its really nice to get actual "neighbor-like service" that state farm promises. Mr. Green has a real asset and I will be calling her for all of my insurance needs going forward."